Unser Team

Ein starkes Team für Ihre Anliegen

Stb Mag. Markus Geisler, MBA MSc

Geschäftsführender Partner

E-Mail: m.geisler@kanzlei-geisler.at

Stb Mag. Michael Hirschberger

Geschäftsführender Partner

E-Mail: m.hirschberger@kanzlei-geisler.at

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Ein starkes Team für Ihre Anliegen

Mag. Marion Mittendorfer

Steuerberater-Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: m.mittendorfer@kanzlei-geisler.at

Mag. Christian Aigner

Steuerberater – Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: c.aigner@kanzlei-geisler.at

Lara Kisslinger

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: l.kisslinger@kanzlei-geisler.at

Katharina Geisler, MBA

Steuerberater – Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: k.geisler@kanzlei-geisler.at

Marina Obexer

Berufsanwärterin

E-Mail: m.obexer@kanzlei-geisler.at

Katharina Larcher

Steuerberater – Berufsanwärter

E-Mail: k.larcher@kanzlei-geisler.at

Office / Marketing

Ina Plank

Qualitätsmanagement & Marketing

E-Mail: i.plank@kanzlei-geisler.at

Melanie Leitner

Office-Management

E-Mail: m.leitner@kanzlei-geisler.at

Buchhaltung

Magdalena Rampl

Bilanzierung

E-Mail: m.rampl@kanzlei-geisler.at

Carmen Hölbling

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: c.hoelbling@kanzlei-geisler.at

Madeleine Klingler

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: m.klingler@kanzlei-geisler.at

Barbara Bischofer

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: b.bischofer@kanzlei-geisler.at

Anna-Maria Kirchmair

Bilanzierung

E-Mail: a.kirchmair@kanzlei-geisler.at

Selina Moser

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: s.moser@kanzlei-geisler.at

Sabrina Lindner

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: s.linder@kanzlei-geisler.at

Lohnverrechnung

Isabella Pichler

Lohnverrechnung

E-Mail: i.pichler@kanzlei-geisler.at

Klaus Quickner

Lohnverrechnung

E-Mail: k.quickner@kanzlei-geisler.at

Tanja Krapf

Lohnverrechnung

E-Mail: t.krapf@kanzlei-geisler.at

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Kanzlei StB. Mag. Markus Geisler, MBA MSc

Anichstraße 4, 6020 Innsbruck

Münchner Straße 22, 6130 Schwaz

 Österreich